Loading in progress…
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Welcome

Les Chalets de la Margeride

Village De Vacances BLAVIGNAC

decoration
In a vast space devoted to pastures, and wooded massifs of Scots pines, 21 chalets nestled in a "fold" of nature.
An exceptional panoramic view of the Massif de la Margeride.
The cottages with 4 to 6 beds include 1 living room, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, toilet and covered terrace.
The reception building testifies, with its massive and majestic granite stone foundation, of its belonging to the traditional local architecture.
With the documentation on the tourist offer, ... and a large terrace adjoining the pool, the whole is a pleasant place of conviviality.
Comfort of accommodation, unspoiled nature and wide open spaces are the most favorable conditions for relaxation.
Privileged for an active holiday (sports of nature, sightseeing) or days of "idleness", in the peace of this nature, with the approval of the swimming pool whose cover guarantees the daily use but also allows to take advantage of a generous sun in season.

Accommodations

decoration
Ch 5 2
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Ch 7
from 15.86 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 additional beds for short stays (sofa bed for 2 people). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a 140 cm bed, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate WC, 1 kitchenette (fridge...

Les Chalets de la Margeride  Ch  16 & 17
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

20181116_170841
from 16.86 € /night
Chalet 4/12 people

This "Tribe" offer represents accommodation created for large families or groups of friends wishing to be together. These are two chalets, not adjoining but joined by a large covered and capped terrace, lit for the night, with 2 garden lounges and mobile screen ... They offer, thus combined, a capa...

Les Chalets de la Margeride intérieur chalet
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Piscine 1
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Ch 10 & 11
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

2 chalets jumelés et terrasse double avec claustra mobile
from 104 € /night
Chalet 4/12 people

This "Tribe" offer represents accommodation created for large families or groups of friends wishing to be together. These are two chalets, not adjoining but joined by a large covered and capped terrace, lit for the night, with 2 garden lounges and mobile screen ... They offer, thus combined, a capa...

IMG-20170822-WA0002
from 95 € /night
Chalet 4/12 people

Chalet of 35 m² (excluding terrace) including 1 living room with sofa-bed trundle, 1 bedroom double bed, or a capacity of 4 beds with a bathroom.

Les Chalets de la Margeride Terrasse bar 2
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Chalets jumelés (12 couchages, 2 salles d'eau, 2 kitchenettes 1 terrasse commune double)
from 104 € /night
Chalet 4/12 people

These semi-detached chalets are accommodation created for large families or groups of friends wishing to be together. These are two chalets, not adjoining but joined by a large covered and capped terrace, lit for the night, with 2 garden lounges and mobile screen ... They offer, thus combined, a ca...

Piscine 1
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Les Chalets de la Margeride Paysage prairie
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Les Chalets de la Margeride Ch 19
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Les Chalets de la Margeride Ch 18
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Les Chalets de la Margeride  Piscine & terrasses
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Chalet 21 1
from 8.43 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Chalet 22 double terrasse 2
from 63.5 € /night
Chalet 4/6 people 09 AB 5260

This chalet is recommended for 2 to 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children. There are 2 extra beds for short stays (2 person pull-out bed). It includes a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 with a bed 140, the other with two separate single beds, 1 bathroom with shower, separate toilet, 1 kitchenette (fridge, el...

Special Offers

decoration

Availability

decoration
Loading in progress…
Available Not available No arrival possible during this period

Latest News

decoration

Newsletters

Receive news and special offers by e-mail

Chargement en cours...
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Bienvenue

Les Chalets De La Margeride

Gîte à BLAVIGNAC

decoration
Au sein d'un vaste espace naturel,  de forêts, de prairies ou de pins sylvestres, 21 chalets lovés dans un "pli" de nature. 
Une vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur le Massif de la Margeride.
Les gîtes avec 4 à 6 couchages comportent 1 séjour, 2 chambres, une salle d'eau, WC et terrasse couverte. 
Le bâtiment d'accueil témoigne, avec son assise de pierres de granit, massives et majestueuses, de son appartenance à l'architecture traditionnelle locale.
Avec la documentation sur l'offre touristique, …et une large terrasse jouxtant la piscine, l'ensemble constitue un agréable lieu de convivialité.
Confort de l'hébergement, nature préservée et grands espaces constituent les conditions les plus favorables à la détente.
Privilégié pour des vacances actives (sports de nature, visites touristiques) ou des journées de "farniente", au calme de cette nature, avec l'agrément de la piscine dont la couverture garanti l'utilisation au quotidien mais permet également de profiter d'un soleil généreux en saison.

Locations

decoration
Chambre double 1
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 09 Ab 5260

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

20181116_170841
à partir de 116.86 € /nuit
Chalet 4/12 Pers 01 02 Ab 5251 5252

Ces chalets offrent une capacité d'accueil de douze couchages (dont 4 couchages pour les courts séjours dans les banquettes lit gigogne 2 pers.), en 2 logements individuels comprenant chacun 2 chambres, 1 séjour, salle d'eau, WC séparés. réunis par une grande terrasse commune (avec claustra...

IMG-20170822-WA0002
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4 Pers Adapté Pmr

Chalet de 35 m² ( hors terrasse) comprenant 1 séjour avec banquette-lit gigogne, 1 chambre lit double, soit une capacité de 4 couchages avec une salle d'eau.

20181116_090422
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 07 Ab 5256

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Vue accueil et piscine 3
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 05 Ab 5255

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Chalet 22 double terrasse 2
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 22 Ab 9615

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Chalet 21 1
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 21 Ab 5270

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Espace Accueil & Piscines
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 08 Ab 5259

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Terrasse bar 2
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 11 Ab 5262

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Paysage prairie  5
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 14 Ab 5266

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

interieur chalet
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 15 Ab 5258

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

20180521  2_192339
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 16 Ab 5264

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

20181226_113909
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 17 Ab 5257

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

20181226_113356
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 18 Ab 5268

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

La Piscine
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 19 Ab 5267

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

Piscine Int 1
à partir de 58.43 € /nuit
Chalet 4/6 Pers 20 Ab 5269

Ce chalet est conseillé pour 2 à 4 personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Il y a 2 couchages supplémentaires pour les courts séjours (banquette lit gigogne 2 pers.). Il comprend un séjour, 2 chambres dont 1 avec un lit en 140, l'autre avec deux lits individuels séparés, 1 salle d'eau avec douche, WC...

20181116_170841
à partir de 116.86 € /nuit
Chalet 4/12 Pers 03 04 Ab 5253 5254

Ces chalets offrent une capacité d'accueil de douze couchages (dont 4 couchages pour les courts séjours dans les banquettes lit gigogne 2 pers.), en 2 logements individuels comprenant chacun 2 chambres, 1 séjour, salle d'eau, WC séparés. réunis par une grande terrasse commune (avec claustra...

20181116_170841
à partir de 116.86 € /nuit
Chalet 4/12 Pers 12 13 Ab 5263 5265

Ces chalets offrent une capacité d'accueil de douze couchages (dont 4 couchages pour les courts séjours dans les banquettes lit gigogne 2 pers.), en 2 logements individuels comprenant chacun 2 chambres, 1 séjour, salle d'eau, WC séparés. réunis par une grande terrasse commune (avec claustra...

Offres Spéciales

decoration

Disponibilités

decoration
Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible Arrivée non-autorisée

Newsletter

Recevez les news et offres spéciales par email